Connect with us

Accessory Reviews

Review: Bushnell Pro X7 and Tour Z6 Rangefinder Shootout

Published

on

Pros: E.S.P. 2 and new “JOLT” technologies offer faster, more accurate readings. Bushnell’s brighter screens, made possible with its Vivid Display Technology (VDT), makes it easier to read all the data.

Cons: These will speed up your pace of play, but the Pro X7 ($499, $599 with slope) and Tour Z6 ($399) cost as much as a new high-end driver.

Bottom Line: Bushnell continues to make it easy to justify buying a new rangefinder even if you already have one. The displays are brighter, the readings are faster and JOLT technology, which vibrates when a golfer locks onto a flag, removes doubt from the equation. The new carry cases also look and function better than previous models.

Overview

Bushnell has been the No. 1 rangefinder on the PGA Tour for more than 11 years. The Darrell Survey, one of the most respected research firms in golf for more than 75 years, confirmed that Bushnell rangefinders are used by more tour players and caddies than any other brand.

This review covers two of Bushnell’s premium rangefinders for 2014, the larger, more powerful Pro X7 rangefinder as well as the more compact Tour Z6.

The short story with these is that both of the rangefinders have brighter displays that make the numbers pop off the screen in bright red font. Then there’s Bushnell’s cool technology called JOLT, which sends vibrating bursts through the device when it locks on a flagstick. The speed of both units has also gotten a little faster. That might sound trivial, but those seconds add up when you’re checking your yardage 50 times per round.

Bushnell review

All of those cool new features come with a price, however. The Pro X7 sells for $499 ($599 if you purchase the slope version, which is not legal for tournament play), and the Tour Z6 sells for $399. After some rounds with them, however, I’m not interested in buying a Bushnell without the Vivid Display Technology (VDT) and JOLT.

bushnell comparison

As you can see in the table above, after the Tour Z6 golfers step down to the Tour V3 and Medalist models. Saving $100 and losing the better look and feel of the Pro X7 and Tour Z6 might be worth it to golfers looking to save money, but you also lose a little magnification as you step down in price. Like old smart phones, the old Bushnell rangefinder models will function just fine, but they’re not as fast or enjoyable to use as the latest models.

Bushnell Pro X7 ($499 to $599)

Bushnell pro x7 review

The Pro X7 is the most powerful laser rangefinder in the Bushnell family. This larger model is fine if you’re a cart golfer, but it could add some unneeded weight and heft if you’re hoofing it a lot. What is good about this model in a cart is if you place it on the seat between you and you playing partner, it’s heavy enough and has enough grip that it won’t rocket off the seat during a crazy turn. You will probably lose your partner before the Pro X7.

The handling area of the device is easy to grab and comfortable. The 7X zoom is one of my favorite features, and it’s definitely a bonus if you’re trying to zap a pin that is more than 200 yards away. Everything just seems so much closer with 7X optics.

bushnell 20142Y9G2020
bushnell case golfbushnell golf 2014

The Pro X7 also has incredible ranging capability, from 5 to 550 yards for a flagstick. The PinSeeker with JOLT Technology is new for Bushnell’s flagship model, and along with the company’s E.S.P. 2 (Extreme Speed Precision) technology allows for lightning fast readings that are accurate up to 0.5 yards.

The Pro X7 Slope has all of the features of the Pro X7 plus a slope function that provides compensated distances for elevation changes. Be aware, however, that the Pro X7 is not legal for tournament play.

[youtube id=”jCQHz5PH0qM?list=UUY6F_zF-zloprXeahcqOCvA” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Features

  • PinSeeker with JOLT Technology to zero in on the flag
  • Accurate to 1/2 yard
  • 5 yards-to-1 mile ranging performance (550+ yards to a flag)
  • E.S.P. 2 (Extreme. Speed. Precision.)
  • Vivid Display Technology (VDT) for all lighting conditions
  • 7X Magnification with HD Optics (objects appear 7X closer)
  • Slope Technology provides compensated distances for elevation changes
  • Posi-Thread™ Battery Door
  • Waterproof
  • 3-Volt 123 Battery and Premium Carry Case included
  • 2 Year Warranty

[wrx_buy_now oemlink=”http://www.bushnellgolf.com/laser/prox7_se.aspx” oemtext=”Learn more from Bushnell” amazonlink=”http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00HQE9DF6/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00HQE9DF6&linkCode=as2&tag=golfwrxcom-20&linkId=HAK2VQSUA7QIAG2Z”]

Bushnell Tour Z6 ($399)

bushnell tour z6

The Tour Z6 is considerably smaller and lighter than the Pro X7, making it easy to use with one hand. Even with its smaller size, it almost has all the bells and whistles as its big brother. That’s why I call it the “players version.” And for walkers, the Tour Z6 can easily be clipped on to a stand bag with its cool grey and red case for easy access.

[youtube id=”tJC4FdlL7tQ?list=UUY6F_zF-zloprXeahcqOCvA” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Like to Pro X7, the Tour Z6 has JOLT Technology that provides the golfer with short vibrating bursts to reinforce that the laser has locked on the flag. How many times have you had to check your yardages two or three times to make sure you’re getting the yardage to the flag, not the trees behind the green? When you feel the vibrating pulses from JOLT, you’ll know you won’t need to laser the flag again.

The Tour Z6 also offers the super quick readings of the Pro X7 thanks to E.S.P. 2, as well as the super bright VDT display. While it’s also accurate to 0.5 yards, it has a 6X zoom and a range of 450 yards, making it slightly less powerful than the Pro X7.

2014 bushnell range finder golf2014 bushnell laser rangefinder
bushnell golf z62014 rangefinder review

Features

  • PinSeeker with JOLT Technology to zero in on the flag
  • Accurate to 1/2 yard
  • 5 yards-1,300 yards ranging performance (450+ yards to a flag)
  • Vivid Display Technology (VDT) for all lighting conditions
  • E.S.P. 2 (Extreme. Speed. Precision.)
  • 6X Magnification (objects appear 6X closer)
  • Adjustable diopter setting
  • Rubber armored metal housing
  • Posi-Thread™ Battery Door
  • Waterproof
  • 3-Volt CR2 Battery and Premium Carry Case included
  • 2 Year Warranty

[wrx_buy_now oemlink=”http://www.bushnellgolf.com/laser/tourz6.aspx” oemtext=”Learn more from Bushnell” amazonlink=”http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00HQE9DA6/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00HQE9DA6&linkCode=as2&tag=golfwrxcom-20&linkId=HP3FJ3W4FCHIJU6A”]

The Takeaway

2014 golf rangefinder review

If you’re in the market for a new premium rangefinder, the Pro X7 and Tour Z6 are a good place to start. Size and weight will likely be the biggest consideration, but if cost is a concern golfers can’t go wrong with the smaller, lighter and $100-cheaper Tour Z6.

The Tour Z6, however, is not available in a slope version, which could be a selling point for the $599 Pro X7 Slope. That’s a lot to spend on a non-essential golf item, but what’s more important than accurate data in golf, a game of inches? For golfers who travel from course to course for tournaments, nothing is more powerful than figuring out how much uphill or downhill a shot might play in a practice round, even if you can’t use the device in a tournament.

I just called these rangefinders nonessential, but after you play with them for a few rounds you’ll be wondering why you ever played without them, even if you’re just upgrading to a new model like me. The speed, accuracy and brightness of their displays, paired with the instant feedback of JOLT, makes the Pro X7 and Tour Z6 two rangefinders that any golfer will be proud to own.

2014 bushnell golf review

Your Reaction?
  • 83
  • LEGIT18
  • WOW11
  • LOL8
  • IDHT6
  • FLOP9
  • OB7
  • SHANK13

GolfWRX is the world's largest and best online golf community. Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play. GolfWRX surrounds consumers throughout the buying, learning and enrichment process from original photographic and video content, to peer to peer advice and camaraderie, to technical how-tos, and more. As the largest online golf community we continue to protect the purity of our members opinions and the platform to voice them. We want to protect the interests of golfers by providing an unbiased platform to feel proud to contribute to for years to come. You can follow GolfWRX on Twitter @GolfWRX and on Facebook.

30 Comments

30 Comments

  1. mari

    Feb 18, 2019 at 4:03 am

    z6 more comfortable than pro7

  2. googlemail

    Dec 18, 2016 at 11:00 pm

    Amazing article i like it thanks for sharing it .

  3. TGG-Chris

    Aug 22, 2016 at 11:19 am

    Having tried both (and a ton of other rangefinders), I’m a huge fan of the X7 despite the size. Performance is outstanding and since I usually used two hands to stabilize smaller rangefinders, the bigger, heavier unit just makes it easier to shoot. Doesn’t hurt that it has crazy range, either.

  4. My Gun Safe Guide

    Apr 19, 2016 at 3:24 pm

    thank for the review and the informations.

  5. Dylan

    Mar 29, 2016 at 4:49 am

    I discovered the watch type of measuring device was not accurate on 4 holes at the club I normally play. Not surprising, these are the holes I constantly came up short on approaches. Previously owned a different type laser range finder and could not hold it steady enough to lock on the flag, hence the watch. This Bushnell is extremely fast. I have been very satisfied with all aspects of the operation. The group I play with are asking me for distances and all of them have their own devices. Thanks.

  6. Richard

    Mar 23, 2016 at 3:55 am

    Very useful information! But I have a question: how many times have you seen guys fumbling with these and slowing down instead of speeding up? Thank you for letting us know!

    • Brian

      Apr 22, 2016 at 9:25 am

      It’s much quicker than watching a guy walk around the fairway, looking for a marked sprinkler head.

  7. John

    Mar 23, 2016 at 3:53 am

    Very useful information! But I have a question: Can you use bushnell pro x7 slope in competition with slope switched off? Thank you for letting us know!

  8. Rubin Mark

    Sep 19, 2015 at 11:13 pm

    I personally have used Laser Link Golf products for the last decade. If I were a first time rangefinder buy I would strongly consider Laser Link Golf rangefinders.

  9. Max Peterson

    Nov 5, 2014 at 11:44 am

    I used Tour V3 Edition Standard for two years, and now I need to have a device with slope to practice with my wife so I decided to choose X7

  10. John

    Aug 6, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    Great scopes customer service is 1985 bad. When you need a repair you send it in and eventually the send you a postcard, not an email, a postcard. Telling you the work is done. You then have to call them to make a payment as they don’t have a way to make it on line. After you sit on hold for 30 minutes, you pay and it will take almost 10 days to 2 weeks to get the unit back because when they fix it to when they ship it is 4 days. Great device, but next time I will buy someone elses. I wasn’t able to use it almost all summer.

  11. Razmik

    May 26, 2014 at 6:49 am

    Can you use bushnell pro x7 slope in competition with slope switched off?

  12. Ice Man

    Apr 25, 2014 at 3:07 pm

    I personally have used Laser Link Golf products for the last decade. I started with the QuickShot model that reads right to the flag stick (off the prism) and that is all most golfers need. That unit has really made my rounds more enjoyable with faster and more accurate play. I have recently purchased their XL1000 unit which is a very good for the $299 price. This is a magnification unit and a first for Laser Link Golf. The first round with it at Grande Cypress in Orlando produced my friends first hole in one, needles to say he went and purchased on that evening. If I were a first time rangefinder buy I would strongly consider Laser Link Golf rangefinders.

  13. B.Boston

    Apr 24, 2014 at 11:32 am

    I checked out the z6 but ended up going with the Leupold GX-3i2. Couldn’t be happier. The GX felt better in my hands and I was concerned about battery life on the z6. I like the prisim lock on the Leupold, and don’t find not having the little flag icon for pinseeker an issue. If you use scan mode and sweet across the stick its immediately clear what your yardage is!

    Realistically, you probably would do no wrong with either. It also helped I got a great deal on the GX.

  14. Tony

    Apr 22, 2014 at 3:57 pm

    I just bought the Pro X7 and have 4 rounds under the belt.
    Amazing clarity and precision!

  15. sam

    Apr 12, 2014 at 11:46 am

    Can I say “Paid Product Endorsement”?! Leupold quality blows this out of the water.

  16. Don

    Apr 12, 2014 at 10:44 am

    I’m ready to buy my first range finder. I wish this review would have compared all the latest range finders. I can’t find a good article/comparison to save my life. Now I’m just more confused!????

  17. Billy

    Apr 12, 2014 at 3:55 am

    I like my Callaway Nikon better.

  18. Christian Furu

    Apr 11, 2014 at 9:00 pm

    I’m doing a review on Z6 and V3. I’ve let 25 golfers try both. Everyone prefered the V3. It actually performs better in low light.

    I was sure the red sight would be better but it’s actually too bright. Even at the lowest setting I could see all the symbols in the display. The image of the course is also darker than in the V3. I’ve owned a GX3i. The red sight in Leupold is superior to Bushnells.

    Most testers also prefered the larger size of the V3. It was easier to hold steady while aiming.

    But there are downsides to the V3. It has a tendency to “over-jolt”. The Z6 seems to be more reliable when using Jolt. And the Z6 is waterproof, V3 is not.

    V3 performs better in low light because of image quality, but is not waterproof.
    The red sight in Z6 isn’t perfect but it is waterproof and Jolt seems to be more reliable.
    A combination of both would be perfect.

    The X7 is a completely meaningless. I turned down an opportunity to test it for a longer period of time. Overpriced and overspeced for normal people. Maybe cyborgs can use it? Cyborgs with big hands……..

  19. TheLegend

    Apr 11, 2014 at 12:36 pm

    Dont buy this crap. Saved yourself for buying this crap. Do your self a favor and buy a leopold. Its a way better ranger that for sure.

    • TheLegend

      Apr 11, 2014 at 12:41 pm

      They wont compare this to a leupold cuz they dont wanna look silly. I have had all the rangers and this site for some reason only favors the crap bush product. I cant figure out why? Leupold is a way better product. This is not a review Its a sham. It really makes me question weather or not WRX is legitimate.

    • Golfraven

      Apr 11, 2014 at 5:05 pm

      I agree here. Early last year I likely would have bought the Bushnell but hesitated. Now I have the latest Leopold GX-4i² and more than pleased with it. It does not get any better. Top button is easy to press mot like the tour Z6

  20. Mike

    Apr 11, 2014 at 12:20 pm

    I would have like to have seen a comparison between these models and their previous version.

  21. Mat

    Apr 11, 2014 at 10:50 am

    This hardly seems like a review. It read like an ad being passed off as a review. I’m sure the products are good, but why go about giving a 5-star review without comparing them against a competitor? If you aren’t reviewing this against a Leupold, what’s the point? Which is better, the Z6 or the GX-3i? Why or why not? Which acquires faster, and which was more accurate? You brought up pace… how many times have you seen guys fumbling with these and slowing down instead of speeding up?

    Sorry, I could have gone to Bushnell.com if I wanted propaganda.

    • TheLegend

      Apr 11, 2014 at 12:42 pm

      Well said!

    • Rancho Bob

      Apr 11, 2014 at 12:50 pm

      Yep, you nailed it. This isn’t a review. It’s an advertisement.

      I’ve got an older Bushnell and love it, but cannot imagine why I would step up to a new one and certainly not at that price.

      “Ooooooh. I can laser something a mile away.”
      “Ooooooh. This one is accurate to 18 inches, not just 36 inches. Like I’m that accurate on a 30 foot putt, never mind a 170 yard approach shot.”

  22. LorenRobertsFan

    Apr 11, 2014 at 10:48 am

    I think the Tour V3 does just as good a job as these at a lower price. Do you really need a mile of ranging performance or yardages half a yard more accurate?

    • Zak Kozuchowski

      Apr 11, 2014 at 2:23 pm

      It’s not so much about the range as it is the brightness of the display, the confidence the JOLT technology creates and the ease of use. We’ll be reviewing the Leupold products at a later date.

      • Golfraven

        Apr 11, 2014 at 5:11 pm

        Bring on the comparison between those two makes and rhis shall be a real test.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Accessory Reviews

GolfWRX Spotlight: Motocaddy M7 Remote and M5 GPS DHC electric cart review

Published

on

I have been thinking about electric golf push carts, or trollies, ever since I started playing in my league seven years ago.

Motocaddy has been making high-quality electric, and non-electric, carts since 2004 and has a couple of great options for the golfer who loves to walk. Motocaddy was nice enough to get their M7 Remote and M5 GPS DHC in my hands to try out on the course for a few weeks.

I have had a lot of people stop me to ask about the carts, and the one thing I keep telling them is that these carts are just flat out fun to use on the course.

Motocaddy M7 Remote

The M7 Remote was very easy to get set up right out of the box. All you have to do is charge the battery, install the wheels, and you are pretty much ready to go. The M7 folds up pretty small, just a little larger than the 3-wheel pushcart that I had been using for years. Getting it to the course should be no problem with just about any trunk space. Now, the one downside to an electric cart is the weight when moving it around, and both carts come in at around 35 pounds each. Even with that extra weight, I didn’t have much trouble lifting them in and out of the back of a pickup.

The M7 unfolds quickly with the flick of two levers and extends the front wheels automatically. Once unfolded, you drop in the battery, plug it in, and secure your bag. If you own a Motocaddy bag, they have developed a really nice system called EasiLock that involves two metal studs that fit into the bottom of the cart. This system also includes a molded base that prevents the bag from rotating at all, even on the roughest terrain. You can still use the M7 with almost any other golf bag as it includes elastic straps that wrap around the top and bottom of the bag.

As soon as you plug in the battery the LCD screen comes to life and you are ready to go. You can use the M7 without the remote by using the dial on the handle to control the starting, stopping, and speed. But the M7 has a remote that is activated by a simple press of the power button to get going. The remote is very simple with just five buttons to control where the M7 goes.

Getting a feel for the M7 takes no time at all and by the time you drive it from your car to the 1st tee you will be in complete, and confident, control of the cart. You simply press the “+” button to start moving forward and the cart takes off gently without any rattling of your clubs, and you can press that same button again to increase the speed. The cart will go from a slow crawl, for bumpy or tight areas, too, as fast as I could run with just a few presses of the button. The big red “stop” button in the center stops the cart immediately, and when stopped it is locked in place, even on steep hills. You don’t have to worry about remembering to set the brakes or anything because it is done automatically.

Steering is just as easy: simply press the right or left button to turn the cart. Small, quick presses will just slightly adjust the cart as it moves down the fairway while a long hold of the button can make it turn on a dime to the right or left.

Almost everyone asked me how stable the cart was and if it would tip over. I can proudly say that it has stayed upright even on some unseen bumps at maximum speed. Side hills, ruts, and even curbs are handled with ease with the help of the small rear wheel.

I really enjoy strolling down the fairway with nothing but the M7’s remote in my hand — it just makes golfing more fun!

Motocaddy M5 GPS DHC

After using the M7 and its fancy remote, I was a little nervous that I wouldn’t like not having it. But to be honest the M5 was just as fun to use, but for a different reason.

As the name suggests, the M5 has a built-in GPS with 40,000 courses preloaded into it. The screen is a good size, pretty responsive to the touch, and easy to read in direct sunlight. Having the GPS directly on the cart is great, you drive up to your ball and immediately have yardage to the front, back, and center of the green as well as bunkers and hazards. You can easily toggle between screens on the GPS and it offers a couple of different views to help navigate the hole. The M5 can also keep score and let you know shot distances right on the screen. Motocaddy even includes nice little touches like a screen protecter kit to ensure durability.

Driving the M5 is just as easy as the M7 with using the dial on the handle. And speaking of the handle, the grips have a great tacky rubber that grips well even in hot and humid conditions. To start the M5 you just press the dial down and the cart will gently start down the fairway. You can turn the dial to increase or decrease the speed — I found between 5-6 to be the most comfortable for me. But the speed can go up to a very fast pace if you are looking to set a record for fastest round of the day.

As you walk down the fairway, or rough, stopping the cart is as simple as pressing he dial again. When stopped the M5 engages a parking brake automatically so you don’t have to worry about it running down a hill without your approval. The M5 has tons of power to go up just about any hill and the Down Hill Control (DHC) keeps the speed consistent even when going down a steep decent.

Since the M5 has so much power, and it is a little heavy, I thought steering would be a little bit of a challenge. It wasn’t, at all. Guiding the M5 took very little effort and slight adjustments going down the fairway were very easy. Really tight turns took a slight bit more effort as the torque can want to go forward a little more than turn. Again, once you get the M5 from the car to the first tee, you will be a master at driving it.

Overall, Motocaddy has created two great carts that provide additional enjoyment to walking your favorite 9 or 18. Having the ability to walk without carrying or pushing your bag, clubs, and whatever else goes with you. I like them so much that it is going to be hard to get the M7’s remote out of my hands when I go play!

Your Reaction?
  • 37
  • LEGIT12
  • WOW7
  • LOL2
  • IDHT1
  • FLOP4
  • OB1
  • SHANK4

Continue Reading

Accessory Reviews

GolfWRX Spotlight: Crossrope weighted jump rope & app

Published

on

An 18-hole round of golf averages out to just under five miles of walking, which on its own is a good workout. Once you throw in some potential uphill trekking you get some serious cardio too, but if you all looking for a quick workout between rounds of golf look no further than Crossrope.

Crossrope – The details

Crossrope is a system of the weighted jump rope that allows you to quickly switch the weight of the ropes you are using to boost your workout—they range from 1/4 lbs all the way up to 2 lbs depending on the kit you start out with. There is an accompanying app that helps you go through multiple workout routines and is available free, or you can upgrade to the entire library of workout routines along with more workout tracking options.

This is NOT your middle school jump rope

The handles are heavy duty and feature precision bearings to allow the rope to move smoothly around as you go through a routine. They are also ergonomic and fit into your hand naturally, which making gripping easy, something that is really nice when you’re swinging a 2 lbs coated steel cable around. The handles also come with a fast clip system to make changing cables depending on your selected workout easier too.

The ropes themselves are made from braided steel and are almost impossible to tangle, allowing them to be easily transported and stored when not in use. All in you are getting a premium piece of workout equipment that is effective and easy to store—hard to same the same thing about a treadmill.

When it comes to a workout, skipping rope is one of the most effective cardio workouts you can do, and with Crossrope, you can get both cardio and low impact weight training when using the heaviest ropes, and follow along with the guided workouts.

As someone that hadn’t used a jump rope in over a decade, starting out lighter was a nice way to ease in before moving up, and I was pleasantly surprised how easy and fun some of the workouts in the app were. If you are looking for a fun way to add something to your workouts, or you just want to try something new to get you into golf course walking shape, this could be right up your alley. To learn more check out crossrope.com

Your Reaction?
  • 4
  • LEGIT1
  • WOW0
  • LOL0
  • IDHT0
  • FLOP1
  • OB1
  • SHANK1

Continue Reading

Accessory Reviews

WRX Spotlight: Athalonz EnVe—The best golf shoes you’ve never heard of

Published

on

One of the coolest parts of being in this part of the golfing world is being able to shed light on smaller companies that typically get overshadowed by their bigger corporate brothers.

So, this post is about one of those products that is definitely competitive against top golf shoe companies, and it’s made by a company called Athalonz, which is based out west in Arizona. Typically known for its innovative baseball cleats and insole packages, Athlonz newest addition takes the patented design to the world of golf with the EnVe golf shoe.

These have started appearing on the world long drive circuit due to the amount of traction they get, allowing players to swing harder. So for the last few months, I have gotten to wear them and see if they are as good as the company claims.

Athalonz EnVe: Living up to claims

The main selling points of these shoes are focused on two things

  1. Design that delivers more power and stability
  2. Custom comfort that lasts all day

These are somewhat difficult to combine into one shoe, and though they are on the heavier side, Athlonz are completely worth it for the benefits. It is obvious that they made strides to hit each box on the list for a great shoe. The patented design has been adapted from their baseball cleat and introduces a spikeless golf shoe with a circular design that allows the player to gain traction through the golf swing. This gives a player the chance to swing harder and faster without losing their footing. They also offer insole packages that help with correct bodyweight placement to help add an extra layer of consistency.

Secondly, it’s very noticeable that there was plenty of thought given to comfort with a roomy toe and custom insoles to fit your style. Additionally, ankle padding helps to provide more stability and comfort.

On another note, they have a good sense of style with a more classic, casual take. In addition to the pictured white/brown color, there’s a black/grey colorway as well.

After multiple months of wear in all types of conditions, these shoes have performed great for me with all the traction I need and while feeling great throughout the round.

Verdict

I am a person who tends to support smaller companies when I can if they make good products. Any support for them goes a long way—especially in the golf business. Since these shoes will set you back about $150, I wanted to be sure they are worth it for the money and they absolutely are. Seriously, for anyone looking to boost their shoe game and help alleviate aching feet and ankles, give these a shot.

 

Your Reaction?
  • 61
  • LEGIT4
  • WOW2
  • LOL3
  • IDHT0
  • FLOP2
  • OB0
  • SHANK5

Continue Reading

WITB

Facebook

Trending