GolfWRX is live this week from the 2014 Franklin Templeton Shootout at Tiburon Golf Club in Naples, Fla. The course was designed by tournament host Greg Norman and will play as a par-72 measuring 7,288 yards for the event.

The competition will feature 12 two-man teams playing a mixed format, including a modified alternate shot, better ball and a scramble. Last year, Matt Kuchar and Harris English took home the trophy and will be looking to defend their title this year.

Notable teams in the 2014 field include Jason Day & Cameron Tringale, Patrick Reed & Brandt Snedeker, Billy Horschel & Ian Poulter, Keegan Bradley & Camilo Villegas and Graeme McDowell & Gary Woodland. Norman will be in the announcer’s booth this week, as Fox Sports is set to make its golf broadcasting debut.

Check out our photos from this year’s Franklin Templeton Shootout


2014 Franklin Templeton Shootout: Wed. Pt. 1
2014 Franklin Templeton Shootout: Wed. Pt. 2


2014 Franklin Templeton Shootout: Thurs. Pt. 1
2014 Franklin Templeton Shootout: Thurs. Pt. 2


2014 Franklin Templeton Shootout: Fri. Pt. 1


2014 Franklin Templeton Shootout: Sat. Pt. 1

Special Galleries

Keegan Bradley WITB
Camilo Villegas WITB
Gary Woodland WITB
Steve Stricker WITB
Cameron Tringale WITB
Graeme McDowell WITB
Ian Poulter WITB
Ryan Palmer WITB

See what our GolfWRX members are saying about the photos in our forums.

Your Reaction?
  • 0
  • LEGIT0
  • WOW0
  • LOL0
  • IDHT0
  • FLOP0
  • OB0
  • SHANK1


Not seeing your comment? Read our rules and regulations. Click "Report comment" to alert GolfWRX moderators to offensive or inappropriate comments.