Welcome, Guest. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

- - - - -

Review of Machineexperience

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 PRhed

PRhed

• Members
  • Pip
  • 23 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 258244
GolfWRX Likes : 2

Posted 22 September 2013 - 10:56 AM

I thought I should describe my experience with Machine when I bought my first custom putter.
First a little info about myself, I am new to golf, started playing almost exactly 12 months ago (21,2hcp)but that didn' t stop me from wanting a custom putter . I have been playing a Scotty Cameron until now , it works really fine.
My craving for something different started when I saw that almost all my friends had similiar putters to my Scotty, booooring.
Then I had to google custom putters and "abrakadabra" a new world opened up, Golf WRX and Puttertalk, I spent several hours surfing pictures and reviews and it didn't take long until a had to order something.
At first I decided not to go for a full custom ( I had decided for a Machine though ) so I ordered a Machine M20 Converter from the Doglegright website, the day after I changed my mind after more hours of surfing pics of putters. I then mailed DLR and they changed my order and I got in contact with Chris.