Welcome. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with members, access to all forums and eligiblility to win free giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

* * * * - 55 votes

The Arm Swing Illusion / Jim Waldron's Swing Philosophy

4068 replies to this topic

#4051 whamcrushington

whamcrushington

• Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 442764
  • Handicap:9
  • Ebay ID:whamcrushington
GolfWRX Likes : 1

Posted 22 August 2017 - 10:05 AM

Hey, Jim. You've mentioned that you've always had an interest in science and it shows. Which researchers or peer reviewed journals do you look to for insight? I'm a cognitive psychologist, but my field is vision and I'm not in touch with kinesiology. Cheers

WITB:
i25 9.5 Diamana WB
i25 15 Diamana BB
Rapture Proto 18
i25 4-U CFS X
Anser wedge 54, 58 CFS X
Scottsdale TR shea H
Ball: Bridgestone B330s

Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest

GolfWRX Forums

Advertisement

#4052 Kiwi2

Kiwi2

Major Winner

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,241 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 117587
GolfWRX Likes : 260

Posted 22 August 2017 - 07:23 PM

Module 6 Trailer

#4053 Jim Waldron

Jim Waldron

Balance Point Golf Schools

• Sponsors
  • 2,829 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 98978
GolfWRX Likes : 1403

Posted 23 August 2017 - 12:41 PM

View PostKiwi2, on 22 August 2017 - 07:23 PM, said:

Module 6 Trailer

Module Six: The Six Mini-Swing Segments - Integrating the Mechanics in my "Great Shot!: Mastering the Craft of Ballstriking" video instruction series is now available for purchase/download here: http://www.balancepo...hop/golf-videos