Welcome, Guest. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

- - - - -

Tom Tomasello Golf Videos

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 rocker40

rocker40

Major Winner

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,773 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 97266
GolfWRX Likes : 96

Posted 17 February 2013 - 10:31 AM

I ran across these Golf Videos that have helped me learn part of the basic golf swing.  These have helped me since i am a beginner / high handicap.  Just thought i would share...

http://www.youtube.c...93388F668388E59

Chapter 1 - The Pivot
Chapter 2 - The Arms
Chapter 3 - The Hands
Chapter 4 - Hinge Action
Chapter 5 - Power
Chapter 6 - Alignments
Chapter 7 - Drills
Chapter 8 - The Short Game
Chapter 9 - Hitting and Swinging

Thanks...

Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest

GolfWRX Forums

Advertisement

You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

#2 russc

russc

Hall of Fame

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,687 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 113539
GolfWRX Likes : 352

Posted 17 February 2013 - 10:56 AM

View Postrocker40, on 17 February 2013 - 10:31 AM, said:

I ran across these Golf Videos that have helped me learn part of the basic golf swing.  These have helped me since i am a beginner / high handicap.  Just thought i would share...