Welcome, Guest. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

- - - - -

American golfers habits/ Golf technologies

technology technonlogies american golfer tool rangefinder smartphone weather golf

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 rdt

rdt

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 220643
GolfWRX Likes : 0

Posted 13 January 2013 - 05:23 PM

Hello everyone,
I am a french student engineering school. I love golf and as I am going to the US in few months I would like to know american habits about weather (something that really disturbs me when I am playing). That is why I thought about a tool using a smartphone and I would like to know your opinion about this idea. Could you take less than 2 min to check my survey? That would really interest me to see your opinion!
https://docs.google....xSWFiYmFOM2c6MQ

Thank you for your help!! I really appreciate

Rdt

Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest

GolfWRX Forums

Advertisement

You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

#2 TNReb

TNReb

Advanced

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 468 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 206233
  • Handicap:2.5
GolfWRX Likes : 27

Posted 13 January 2013 - 06:02 PM