Welcome, Guest. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

- - - - -

Help me with my lame swing...flame away!

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 tyro

tyro

Tour Winner

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 577 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 176856
GolfWRX Likes : 78

Posted 03 January 2013 - 02:55 PM

I've been playing since this past March and was out for a couple of months with an injury.  Here is my swing.  Can you guys tell me what I need to do to get more club head speed and distance.  I am a pretty good ball striker, but I just don't hit the ball very far.  Any and all tips, suggestions, or drills would be GREATLY appreciated.  Thanks!

Edited by tyro, 03 January 2013 - 02:56 PM.

Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest

GolfWRX Forums

Advertisement

You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

#2 JPGolf FL

JPGolf FL

Once won a charity scramble.....

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,411 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 192708
GolfWRX Likes : 575

Posted 03 January 2013 - 03:55 PM