Welcome, Guest. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

NEED THESE GONE - HONMA Beres TW903 Iron Set 3-10 Approach and Sand Wedge: Extremely Cheap

Homna beres TW903 iron Approach wedge Sand Wedge

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 okgolfer29

okgolfer29

Eric_Golf

• Members
  • Pip
  • 12 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 192846
GolfWRX Likes : 1

Posted 05 December 2012 - 05:19 AM

***Highest Offer at $850 at the moment***

Selling: Honma Beres TW903 Iron Set 3-10 Approach and Sand Wedge!

100% Authentic

I'm a college student who has no need for these clubs.  I play at most 15 times a year and am very happy with my current set of clubs.  I could really use some extra money so I can enjoy myself and stop always worrying about money.  All payments will be made through Paypal and shipping is only inside of the United States and Canada.  Only exception to the paying and shipping restrictions is if you live in the Tri- State area and would like to meet in person.   Also no trades only purchases.

I will only be selling to verified paypal members with confirmed addresses for safety reasons obviously.  If you can prove in some other way that you are legit I'm sure we can work something out.  When you say that you want the Set or Club I will provide you with Paypal Address if no higher offer is made within one week as I am looking to get rid of this set asap.