Welcome, Guest. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

* * * * * 1 votes

Anyone tried online golf lessons?

Golf Lessons Video Golf Lessons Online Video Golf Lessons

46 replies to this topic

#1 foreeee

foreeee

• Members
  • Pip
  • 16 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 211207
GolfWRX Likes : 1

Posted 15 November 2012 - 06:48 AM

Firstly this is my first time posting on here so hello everyone. I’m trying to find out opinions on online video golf lessons from people who have tried them, what were you experiences etc. I’m a decent golfer who has taken one to one lessons but I feel I have got to the point where if I can pay about half the price and still get one or two main pointers and drills from a video lesson then it would be worth doing that instead?

Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest

GolfWRX Forums

Advertisement

You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

#2 SunkTheBirdie

SunkTheBirdie

Major Winner

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,538 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 129830
GolfWRX Likes : 46

Posted 15 November 2012 - 09:11 AM

View Postforeeee, on 15 November 2012 - 06:48 AM, said:

online video golf lessons
What does that mean ?
You video your swing and upload it .... and they send something back ?

#3 russc

russc

Hall of Fame

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip