
R9 supertri fairway heads were deemed to be fake right?
#2
Posted 02 September 2012 - 09:30 PM
http://www.ebay.com/...984.m1435.l2649
Edited by KILLEDBYASHANKEDWEDGE, 02 September 2012 - 09:32 PM.
#3
Posted 04 September 2012 - 07:04 PM
KILLEDBYASHANKEDWEDGE, on 02 September 2012 - 09:30 PM, said:
http://www.ebay.com/...984.m1435.l2649
I certainly hope that wasn't painted by Continental. That tape job makes me debate whether ever using them is a good idea.
#4
Posted 05 September 2012 - 01:07 PM
#5
Posted 05 September 2012 - 01:17 PM

#6
Posted 05 September 2012 - 02:16 PM
#8
Posted 21 November 2012 - 09:53 PM
Another one has been posted up on ebay again. Item has been reported as fake to ebay.




14.2 legit- NO holes barred! Every shot accounted for!
PING i20 8.5* Aldila RIP Beta 60
ADAMS A4 Insight Tech Fwy / Hyb 15* & 18* Matrix Ozik 70
ADAMS Idea Super XTD SS 22* Matrix Ozik Program H7.1
Wilson Staff Ci11 4-GW Tru Temper TX105
TAYLORMADE Rac TP Black 55* True Temper DGS200
YES! Natalie CS
FREE- Tour caliber
2011 OGIO Grom- Red Griddle
OGIO Stinger 2 with R.A.I.L. (Rapid Access Incline Lock)
Reasonably Priced
FootJoy Contours, Oakley, Adidas, Nike etc.
No glove here!
IZZO Swami1500
Oh sh*t!
Tommy Armour III
Dyin' ain't much of a livin' boy.







