Welcome, Guest. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

- - - - -

My Rocketballz golf ball review

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 Hehateme

Hehateme

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 95 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 133784
GolfWRX Likes : 3

Posted 11 February 2012 - 10:58 AM

Me- Currently playing at a 3.2, SS 110- irons Callaway X forged with rifle 6.0.

I decided 2012 was going to be my new golf ball year or, rather, my new CHEAP golf ball year. My typical ball is either PV1X or the combo of B330/B330s. Late last year I started playing the E6 and found that for a $26 ball it was fantastic. 95% of the performance of the premium ball for $26. Another of my cheapER balls is the TP black, which is a fantastic ball for $29.00.