Jump to content

Welcome, Guest. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

- - - - -

Sunny Golf Club Website


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 s0ju

s0ju
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 153407
  • Joined: 01/05/2012

Posted 19 January 2012 - 03:46 PM

I was wondering if anyone has ever purchased anything from a website called Sunny's Golf Clubs (http://www.sunnygolfclubs.com/). Their prices and shipping to the United States are suspicious so I wanted to see if anyone had heard of or ordered anything from this place.

Any information would be much appreciated.

Thanks!

Edited by s0ju, 19 January 2012 - 03:47 PM.


#2 T Shaf

T Shaf
  • ClubWRX Charter Members
  • 1,172 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 8606
  • Joined: 12/11/2005
  • Location:Chicagoland

Posted 19 January 2012 - 03:49 PM

Fake...do not buy from them...I have no experience but it is very obvious looking through their site.

#3 s0ju

s0ju
  • Members
  • 5 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 153407
  • Joined: 01/05/2012

Posted 19 January 2012 - 04:00 PM

Thank you for the heads up! Posted Image

#4 Skaffa77

Skaffa77

    Dismal River. There's nothing dismal about it!

  • ClubWRX Charter Members
  • 5,667 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 23067
  • Joined: 12/24/2006
  • Location:Omaha, NE
  • Ebay ID:Skaffa77

Posted 19 January 2012 - 04:03 PM

Looks like you made 2 threads for the same topic:

http://www.golfwrx.c...51#entry4119751
View Sig

#5 asong77

asong77

    Try reading the rules, you shankapotamus!

  • ClubWRX Charter Members
  • 835 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 34343
  • Joined: 07/11/2007
  • Location:NYC

Posted 19 January 2012 - 04:25 PM

Come on man, use some common sense.

If you're still unsure, check here and you'll find the info you're looking for: Counterfeit Club Check

View Sig

#6 jeschrich

jeschrich
  • Advanced Members
  • 206 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 133929
  • Joined: 07/23/2011
  • Location:Milwaukee, WI

Posted 19 January 2012 - 08:14 PM

Again whenever you see "live help" be concerned.  If the $98.00 910H hybrid didn't give it away I don't know what will.....  If it looks to good to be true......It is.
View Sig

#7 awil

awil
  • Advanced Members
  • 1,077 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 127152
  • Joined: 04/21/2011
  • Location:The Wilds Golf club, Prior Lake Minnesota
  • Ebay ID:aaronwilson1995

Posted 20 January 2012 - 11:39 PM

Yeah i agree the only website that has live help thats legit is second swing if i didnt know. They had  2 stores that i can bisit in person i would never buy from them
View Sig




GolfWRX Sponsors