Welcome, Guest. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

* * * * * 1 votes

Swing and Fitness Instructors!

90 replies to this topic

#1 utopiapga

utopiapga

Advanced

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 384 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 538
GolfWRX Likes : 1

Posted 14 March 2006 - 05:38 PM

Hi I am Utopiapga and I have a problem.......... :ok:

I have been an Instructor for 5 years now and have been a student of the game for 27 years.

I also play Professionally and I am willing to answer any questions anyone might have.

My little catch phrase is "Keep It Simple" that is the way I teach and how I play the game.

:lol:

Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest

GolfWRX Forums

Advertisement

You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with existing members and access to certain forums. Join our community today and enter into a chance to win a free regular giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

#2 ultra45

ultra45

Tour Winner

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 556 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 10544
GolfWRX Likes : 8

Posted 15 March 2006 - 01:25 AM

i got my teaching card a couple seasons ago... don't throw my 2 cents in very often though

darryl

#3 slicefixer

slicefixer

slicefixer

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,213 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 4964
  • Ebay ID:slicefixer
GolfWRX Likes : 30

Posted 15 March 2006 - 11:06 AM