Welcome. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with members, access to all forums and eligiblility to win free giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

- - - - -

How many of you have other Hobbies?

Hunt fish

67 replies to this topic

#61 Mr. Wolfe

Mr. Wolfe

Advanced

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 390 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 101984
  • Handicap:9.4
GolfWRX Likes : 133

Posted 06 February 2018 - 08:32 AM

Yes, I should add poker and cooking to my hobbies. Club-making is something that I am just beginning to dabble with.

Mr. Wolfe

Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest

GolfWRX Forums

Advertisement

#62 thug the bunny

thug the bunny

We are spirits in a material world

• Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,521 posts
  •  
  • Member #: 251822
  • Handicap:8.2
GolfWRX Likes : 12652

Posted 06 February 2018 - 11:44 PM

View PostJerseyBoy, on 30 January 2018 - 01:54 PM, said:

Hobby wise, I'm a musician first. Been playing an instrument of some kind since I was 4. Been playing guitar for 27 years and it is my passion.

I paint Table Top Wargaming miniatures as well. Warhammer 40K, Age of Sigmar and Infinity miniatures mostly.

I used to fly RC Helicopters, but really, you crash them more than fly them. It was soul crushing to see those beautiful machines go up into a million pieces. So I stopped. No matter how good you are at it, you will crash.

I also dabble in Videogames and PC games. Not really a hobby at this point as I play for awhile and then get bored.