Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Fake J. Lindeberg belts on ebay
GolfWRX.com > Golf Swings, Styles, Travel, Leisure > Golf Style and Fashion (Shoes, Clothes, etc)
rothperson87
I have seen a bunch of obviously fake J. Lindeberg belts on ebay. Just wondering if anyone has bought one of these and what they are like. I don't care if it fake or not and am thinking about picking one up but I am not 100% confident it will arive at my door step. I have a feeling they are scamming you. Let me know what you think.

http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-New-LPGA-Golf-J-...%3A1%7C294%3A50
is76550
I bought one the belt is crap its made out of something you would find under carpet but the buckle is nice I just took it and put it on an old leather belt. Looks great now.
buttuh
The seller has zero feedback. Better yet, the seller is from Hong Kong. I'm no detective, but I'd say it's a fake.
BNutter
Yeah they are fake but someone else would not be able to tell unless they took it off and inspected it. All that is needed is a better belt once you get the buckle. I bought one from this guy or someone from Hong Kong and had it within 7 days.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.