Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: J. Lindeberg ebay listings
GolfWRX.com > Golf Swings, Styles, Travel, Leisure > Golf Style and Fashion (Shoes, Clothes, etc)
LionontheProwl
Check out this ebay listing. Total fake or total steal?
http://cgi.ebay.com/J-LINDEBERG-BLACK-BELT...1QQcmdZViewItem

foz
total fake

Foz
Golfer1016
fake.
jcholman
I have noticed so many fake JL belts on eBay, they dont even look close to the real belts. Sad
clothier
if you have to ask...

how much did they want for that, by the way?
Pinehurst1999
The link is no longer valid...if it is under $50 it is fake.
ohcanada17
If you look at most of the auctions closely, there will be J.LINDERBERG on the inside of the leather... rather than the proper LINDEBERG (without the first 'R')
jcholman
I have given up on getting JL off eBay. If you are getting a great deal you have to wonder why?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.