<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1" ?>
<rss version="2.0">
<channel>
	<title>Deal or No Deal</title>
	<description>Golfwrx Deal or No Deal</description>
	<link>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php</link>
	<pubDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 23:00:22 -0500</pubDate>
	<ttl>60</ttl>
	<item>
		<title>Membership cost at a semi private club</title>
		<link>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318469</link>
		<description><![CDATA[My local semi private course that I play frequently is offering the following deal, do I need to jump on the opportunity?<br /><br />$99 initiation<br />$99 monthly dues<br />$15 cart fee<br />$7 green fee<br /><br />This course is a $40 per round course ($50 on weekends). There is no full restaurant, currently a temporary club house with no locker facilities, etc. but it is a pretty good course with an Arnold Palmer design (lots of bunkers). If you're interested in more course details it's at kingscreekgolf.com.<br /><br />The course was in pretty bad shape and going down hill but then Textron (ez go golf cart company) purchased it and has put a lot of money into it. It has come a long way in just a few months and if it keeps getting better it's going to be great. Let me know what you think because I'm thinking about pulling the trigger.]]></description>
		<pubDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 21:40:48 -0500</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318469</guid>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Nike pro comboo TOUR version 3-pw s300  5 iron is combo OS though. Got em for $125 shipped in 8.5-10 condition.How did I do?</title>
		<link>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318463</link>
		<description>Nike pro comboo TOUR version 3-pw s300  5 iron is combo OS though. Got em for $125 shipped in 8.5-10 condition.How did I do?</description>
		<pubDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 21:29:35 -0500</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318463</guid>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Tour Issue White Hot Tour #2</title>
		<link>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318461</link>
		<description><![CDATA[Picked up a White Hot Tour #2 with the smooth insert and a tour ID band. Mint condition.<br /><br />Pretty sure I got a deal, what do you guys think it's worth? I've scoured to find a like one in BST or on eBay to no avail.<br /><br />Don't think I'm going to sell it, rolls it pretty nicely.]]></description>
		<pubDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 21:25:08 -0500</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318461</guid>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Japanese Ultamaizer driver</title>
		<link>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318380</link>
		<description><![CDATA[<a href='http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?act=attach&type=post&id=498454'>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?act=attach&type=post&id=498454</a><br /><a href='http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?act=attach&type=post&id=498455'>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?act=attach&type=post&id=498455</a><br /><br />Just want to get a feel for what this is worth.  Thanks in advance!<br /><br />Ultamaizer Works V-01R<br />430cc<br />10.5 deg.<br /><br />All I know is that it's a non-conforming Japanese driver.  It appears to be 1-2 generations old, but I was unable to dig up much info on this.  <br /><br />]]></description>
		<pubDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:13:37 -0500</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318380</guid>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Fake Odyssey Black #7</title>
		<link>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318242</link>
		<description><![CDATA[Is this a fake?<br /><br /><a href="http://cgi.ebay.com/ODYSSEY-BLACK-SERIES-MALLET-PUTTER-35-NEW_W0QQitemZ390119160608QQcmdZViewItemQQptZGolf_Clubs?hash=item5ad4e9fb20" target="_blank">http://cgi.ebay.com/ODYSSEY-BLACK-SERIES-M...=item5ad4e9fb20</a><br /><br />I own one and It doesn't look like this. Do they make them this way?]]></description>
		<pubDate>Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:09:20 -0500</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318242</guid>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title><![CDATA[Looking for a Kai'li....found 'em cheap!]]></title>
		<link>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318181</link>
		<description><![CDATA[So I'm thinking of getting a Kai'li, so I start searching around the web for prices. I run across this site:<br /><br /><a href="http://www.dhgate.com/genuine-authentic-diamana-kai-li-kaili-70/p-ff80808122b26d5e0122b2e618aa4de2.html" target="_blank">Dhgate</a><br /><br />If you notice, this is for a lot of 4. Coming from China. That's about $77.00 each. So I do search on dhgate, and the first hit is a huge thread about the fakes and scams going on there.<br /><br />All I can say is now my "fake" radar is on high alert with all Kai'li shafts.<br /><br />So I go to ebay, and find a seller who has them cheap as well. Too cheap. I look at his feedback, and he's only been selling for a few months, and most of his sales are for R9 sleeves. So I go back to dhgate, and do a search on R9 Sleeves, and, you guessed it, you can buy them super cheap by the lot.<br /><br />After doing a few more product searches on dhgate, all I can say is "Wow". I have concluded you should be very, very, very, careful of who you are buying from. I'm usually a pretty trusting person, but I've just become much more skeptical.<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br />]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 19 Nov 2009 20:04:50 -0500</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318181</guid>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Anyone use Novo Golf in Tappan?</title>
		<link>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318133</link>
		<description><![CDATA[I wanted to know what your thoughts are on Novo Golf in Tappan, NY if you have ever gone their for a fitting?  I'm thinking of getting my dad a driver fitting and club from there for a retirement gift.  Any thoughts are appreciated.]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:29:13 -0500</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318133</guid>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>How long for custom fitted irons?</title>
		<link>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318082</link>
		<description><![CDATA[I'm just curious how long it takes for custom fitted irons, from time you order it to time it arrives at your house.  It looks like it's going to take about 4 weeks for me, and I find that really long.  i had one friend who ordered from a local shop, 4* upright, took about 1 week.  is this normal or was his just really quick?  i had my shorten a little and 2* flat.  maybe the shortening adds extra time...]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 19 Nov 2009 12:17:22 -0500</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318082</guid>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Lost Golf Balls Black Friday Special</title>
		<link>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318074</link>
		<description><![CDATA["<br />At Lostgolfballs.com we want to help you “TAKE BACK BLACK FRIDAY” as a day of rest and relaxation! That is why we are announcing all of our Black Friday Specials NOW. We have those special gifts that golfers will continue to enjoy long after the holiday season has ended. Plus 50% off of our Shipping minimum so all orders over $37.50 will ship for free in the Continental US with UPS Ground. Use Coupon Code:HALFSHIP. HALFSHIP Coupon not valid with any other offers.<br /><br />Take the time to browse our Holiday Gift Section and if you have a special gift request email us at CustomerService and we will do our best to fill your request in 1 business day or less. Thank You for choosing LostGolfBalls.com as your Golfer Gift Center during this Holiday Season."<br /><br /><br />I hope this doesn't mean the normal black friday sale isn't happening.. anyone know?]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 19 Nov 2009 11:43:12 -0500</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318074</guid>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>EBay buy it now auctions</title>
		<link>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318041</link>
		<description><![CDATA[Is it considered bad form to make an offer directly to a seller that is lower than the "Buy It Now" price? I know that there is a "Make an offer" option on some auctions but on the auction I am interested in, that option is not listed. What is considered proper?<br /><br />Thanks]]></description>
		<pubDate>Thu, 19 Nov 2009 09:09:06 -0500</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.golfwrx.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=318041</guid>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>